Star Of The East / Northern Light Orchestra

米国 2017.11.24 (デジタル販売) / 12.08 (小売販売) - EMP Label Group

01. Prelude (Kip Winger)
02. Drag Me into the Light (Anna Hiltbrand & Mitch Perry)
03. The Night Before Christmas (Mark Slaughter、Laura Walsh、Doug Aldrich、Chuck Wright)
04. Hearts of Fire (John Elefante、Bruce Kulick、David Ellefson)
05. Star of the East (Laura Walsh、Doug Aldrich、Chuck Wright)
06. Lonely Heart (Robin McAuley、Bruce Kulick、Chuck Wright)
07. Red (Mark Slaughter & Kane Roberts)
08. Bring Me Balloons (Laura Walsh)
09. Hope for the Season (Robin McAuley、Kane Roberts、Doug Aldrich)
10. I Give You My All (Robert Mason、Bill Leverty、Chuck Wright)
11. Not Every Dream Comes True (Kane Roberts & Chuck Wright)
12. Angel's Wings (Ken Mary & Chuck Wright)
13. Another Holiday on the Road (Laura Walsh、Kane Roberts、Kendall Bechtel)