Here Before / Stone

米国 1999.11.09 - Rattlesnake Venom

 1. Here Before
 2. Show Me
 3. Cool Running
 4. Home
 5. Something Goin' On
 6. Baby, What You Want Me To Do (Peepin' And Hidin')
 7. I'm Still Breathin'
 8. Across The Mojave
 9. If I Should Fall
10. Never Again
11. The Ballad Of John Lee
12. Transition
13. I Just Want To Make Love To You
14. Further On Up The Road

プライマリー・アーティスト:  Stone
ドラム, パーカッション:  J.J. Garcia
ヴォーカル, ベース:  Brian James
ヴォーカル, ギター:  Brad Wilson
ギター・エンジニア:  Doug Aldrich
キーボード:  Edward Roth