Trouble In Angel City

米国 1989.06.12 - Grand Slamm (SLAMCD 5)
日本 1989.10.18 - Funhouse

 1. Come On
 2. Look Up Your Daughters
 3. Can't Stop The Rain
 4. Love Is A Lie
 5. Victims Of Circumstance
 6. Stranger In The City
 7. Hungry For Love
 8. Hold On
 9. Lonely Girl
10. Forgotten Sons

ヴォーカル:  Kal Swan
ギター:  Doug Aldrich
ベース:  Jerry Best
ドラム:  Mark Edwards

バッキング・ヴォーカル:  Kal Swan, Douglas Aldrich, Jerry Best, Mark Edwards, Scott Maclachlan, Rick Seratte
女性の声: Victoria Seeger

プロデュース: LION