The Dead Daisies sixth studio album "RADIANCE" will be released on September 30, 2022!
Please click here to order the album, and about the Japanese version you can order the album on Ward Records.

Strap yourself in people, ‘RADIANCE’ is ten tracks of pure unadulterated rock.  The thunderous rhythm attack of David, is accented by Doug's lightning licks and fretboard tease. Glenn's rock-solid bass grooves and unmatched vocal intensity are backed up by Brian's pulverizing beats which only intensifies the fire!

"The new album 'RADIANCE' is our 2nd album with Ben Grosse producing from top to bottom. We had a great time composing and recording the record and I'm very excited for you all to hear what we put together.  Definitely a heavy album but with some cool twists and turns!  Hope you all like it." – Doug Aldrich

Please check The Dead Daisies official website for more information!

Radiance / The Dead Daisies
1. Face Your Fear
2. Hypnotize Yourself
3. Shine On
4. Radiance
5. Born to Fly
6. Kiss The Sun
7. Courageous
8. Cascade
9. Not Human
10. Roll On