The Dead Daisies will release the new album "Radiance" on September 30 worldwide!
The Japanese version of the album will be released from Ward Records.
Please check out the Ward Records website for the details.

Radiance / The Dead Daisies
01. Face Your Fear
02. Hypnotize Yourself
03. Shine on
04. Radiance
05. Born to Fly
06. Kiss the Sun
07. Courageous
08. Cascade
09. Not Human
10. Roll on