Those whom will be attending Z Rock 2001 Germany or Ultrasound 2001 USA will receive a free copy of ROCK THE NATIONS 2. In addition the first 250 people to order their tickets for Z Rock 2002 will receive a copy of the ltd Edition sampler. [The sampler will not be available outside of the above events.]

The full track listing is as follows...

  1. Burning Rain - Fireball [taken from Pleasure to Burn]
  2. Von Groove - Guns Over London [taken from The 7th Day]
  3. Contagious - Hear It Calling [taken from The Calling, Rel: Oct 15th]
  4. Tygers Of Pan Tang - Detonator [taken from Mystical]
  5. Vaughn - Fearless [taken from Fearless]
  6. Humanimal - Turn Away [taken from the forthcoming debut, rel Nov 5th]]
  7. Doug Aldrich - Face Down [taken from Alter Ego, rel Oct 29th ]
  8. Silent Rage - I'm Still Alive [taken from the forthcoming 3rd album, rel early 2002]
  9. Shy - No Other Way [taken from Unfinished Business rel early 2002]
  10. Liddell, Rush & Thrall - The Law [taken from The Law rel early 2002]
  11. Sons Of Angels - Fire [taken from Slumber With The Lion, rel Nov 5th]
  12. Arabia - Darkside Of Love [taken from 1001 Nights]
  13. Aces High - Listen to Fools [taken from Forgive & Forget, rel early 2002]
  14. Dreamhunter - Your In The Spotlight tonight [taken from Bad Attitude]
  15. Friction - Forgive & Forget [taken Friction, 3rd Dec]
  16. Eclipse - The Truth [taken from The Truth & A Little More]
  17. Westworld - Illusions [taken from Live.. In The Flesh]
  18. Seven Wishes - Out Of Sight [taken from Utopia]

(From Z Records News )