Whitesnake released the album "The ROCK Album" featuring the revisited, remixed and remastered versions of the band's best rock songs on CD and white vinyl on June 19 from RHINO Records and Warner Music Japan.
As you know, Doug was working in the band before and created many great songs with David Coverdale. 
This album includes "Best Years" (from "Good To Be Bad" album), "Can You Hear The Wind Blow" (from "Good To Be Bad" album), "Tell Me How" (from "Forevermore" album) and "Forevermore" (from "Forevermore" album).
If you are interested, please check out the album!

The ROCK Album / Whitesnake
Track List:
01. Still Of The Night
02. Best Years
03. Tell Me How
04. Love Ain’t No Stranger
05. All Or Nothing
06. Give Me All Your Love
07. Can You Hear the Wind Blow
08. Restless Heart
09. Anything You Want
10. Here I Go Again
11. Judgement Day
12. She Give Me
13. Crying
14. Can’t Stop Now
15. Always The Same *
16. Forevermore 
* previously unreleased