Live In The Still Of The Night (DVD+CD)

UK 2006.02.06 - AFM Records (CHS10034), (DVD only: CHS10033)
USA 2006.02.07 - AFM Records (CHS10034), (DVD only: CHS10033)
Japan 2006.04.26 - Tokuma Japan Communications (TKBA3005), (DVD only: TKBA3002)

Track List:
 1. Burn 
 2. Bad Boys
 3. Love Ain't No Stranger
 4. Ready An' Willing
 5. Is This Love
 6. Give Me All Your Love
 7. Judgement Day
 8. Snake Dance
 9. Cryin' In The Rain
10. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City    
11. Don't Break My Heart Again
12. Fool For Your Loving
13. Here I Go Again
14. Take Me With You
15. Still Of The Night
16. The limited edition includes the bonus live CD
17. Featuring Documentary & Photo Gallery

Bonus CD:
 1. Burn
 2. Give Me All Your Love
 3. Is This Love
 4. Love Ain't No Stranger
 5. Judgement Day
 6. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
 7. Fool For Your Lovin'
 8. Here I Go Again
 9. Take Me With You
10. Still Of The Night