Warner Music Japan (WPCR-14000)
Frontiers Records (FR CD 509)
Frontiers Records (FR LP 509) - LP
Frontiers Records (FR CDVD 509) - CD+DVD Combo Digipak
Frontiers Records (FR BS 509) - Super Luxury Edition
Warner Music Japan (WPZR-30412/3) Deluxe Edition

Release Dates:
2011.03.25 Classic Rock Fan Pack
2011.03.09 Japan
2011.03.25 Austria, Benelux, Germany, Switzerland
2011.03.28 Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland
2011.03.29 USA, Italy
2011.03.31 France
2011.04.18 UK / EIRE
2011.09.07 Japan (Deluxe Edition)

Track List:
 1. Steal Your Heart Away
 2. All Out Of Luck
 3. Love Will Set You Free
 4. Easier Said Than Done
 5. Tell Me How
 6. I Need You (Shine A Light)
 7. One Of These Days
 8. Love And Treat Me Right
 9. Dogs In The Street
10. Fare Thee Well
11. Whipping Boy Blues
12. My Evil Ways
13. Forevermore

Bonus Track: Whipping Boy Blues (Sawmp Mix)

Whitesnake Fan Pack

132-page magazine
Official Whitesnake pin badge
A giant-size poster
2 bonus live tracks – "Slide it In" and "Cheap An’ Nasty" (recorded live at Whitesnake’s headline set at the Castle Donington Monsters Of Rock festival in 1990)


CD + DVD Combo - Digipak
3 exclusive bonus tracks (not included in the standard edition / Jewel Case)
DVD: Love Will Set You Free (videoclip); Making of “Forevermore” documentary; Interviews & more stuff!

Super Luxury Edition

Limited edition Box Set Cd (with 3 bonus tracks) + Lp + DVD + memorabilia (poster, litography, sticker)
DVD: Love Will Set You Free (videoclip); Making of “Forevermore” documentary; Interviews & more stuff!

David Coverdale: Vocals
Doug Aldrich: Guitars
Reb Beach: Guitars
Michael Devin: Bass
Brian Tichy: Drums

Special Guests
Timothy Drury: Keyboards
Jasper Coverdale: Vocals

Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Los Bros Brutalos (David Coverdale, Doug Aldrich, Michael McIntyre)