Burn It Down / The Dead Daisies

2018.03.21 Japan - Ward Records
2018.04.06 USA / Europe / UK - SPV/Spitfire Music
DigiPak CD with 12-page booklet and poster / Gatefold Colored Vinyl with printed inner sleeves, 4-page poster booklet and Audio CD in paper sleeve / Picture Disk Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve / Digital Download & Streaming

Track List:
01. Resurrected
02. Rise Up
03. Burn It Down
04. Judgement Day
05. What Goes Around
06. Bitch
07. Set Me Free
08. Dead And Gone
09. Can’t Take It With You
10. Leave Me Alone
11. Revolution (The Beatles cover) *Bonus Track for Japan

Doug Aldrich: Guitar
John Corabi: Vocals
David Lowy: Guitar
Marco Mendoza: Bass, Backing Vocals
Deen Castronovo: Drums