Point Blank / C.T.P. Christian Tolle Project

USA 2018.10.26 - CTM ChrisTones Music

Track List:
01. Point Blank 
02. Borderland 
03. Since You've Been Gone 
04. Proceed With Caution 
05. Too Late 
06. Fight Another Day 
07. Before I Fall 
08. Black Friday 
09. Don't Make Me Wait 
10. Lonely Is The Night 

Christian Tolle (guitars, bass, drums, bvox)
David Reece (vox)
John Cuijpers (vox)
Morris Adriaens (keys, bvox)
Mathias Dieth (lead guitar on Borderland)
Doug Aldrich (lead guitars on Point Blank and Black Friday)