Ignition / Mark Boals

Japan 1998.07.08 - Victor Entertainment (VICP-60351)

Track List:
 1. Jane
 2. Don't Dance With The Devil
 3. Find Our Way
 4. My Turn
 5. Tallahassee Nightmare
 6. (She's Not) Daddy's Little Girl
 7. I'm Sorry
 8. Broken Heart
 9. All Messed Up
10. Rip Your Hair Out

Vocals:  Mark Boals
Guitars:  Earl Baker (Doug Aldrich)
Bass:  Barry Dunaway
Drums:  Chris Frasier

Yamaha grand piano, keyboards, and string arrangement on "My Turn", "I'm Sorry", and "Broken Heart":  Bettie Ross - Blumer
Tambourine:  Barry Conley
Additional Bass and Keyboards:  Mark Boals

Produced and Arranged by Mark Boals and Eddie Ternes