Here Before / Stone

USA 1999.11.09 - Rattlesnake Venom

Track List:
 1. Here Before
 2. Show Me
 3. Cool Running
 4. Home
 5. Something Goin' On
 6. Baby, What You Want Me To Do (Peepin' And Hidin')
 7. I'm Still Breathin'
 8. Across The Mojave
 9. If I Should Fall
10. Never Again
11. The Ballad Of John Lee
12. Transition
13. I Just Want To Make Love To You
14. Further On Up The Road

Primary Artist:  Stone
Drum, Percussion:  J.J. Garcia
Vocals, Bass:  Brian James
Vocals, Guitar:  Brad Wilson
Guitar Engineer:  Doug Aldrich
Keyboards:  Edward Roth