Carmine Appice's Guitar Zeus: Conquering Heroes / Various Artists

USA 2009.08.18 - Fuel Records (61783)

Track List:
Disc 1:
 1. Dislocated (featuring Paul Gilbert from Mr. Big)
 2. This Time Around (Yngwie Malmsteen)
 3. Safe (featuring Neal Schon from Journey)
 4. Four Miles High (featuring Steve Morse from Sea Level & Deep Purple)
 5. So Long (featuring Doug Aldrich from House of Lords, Lion, Whitesnake, Rod Stewart)
 6. Black White House (featuring Brian May from Queen)
 7. Guitar Zeus Part 1 (featuring Jennifer Batten from Michael Jackson)
 8. Killing Time (featuring Ty Tabor from King's X)
 9. Where You Belong (featuring Slash from Guns & Roses)
10. Days Are Nights (featuring Ted Nugent)
11. Time To Set Alarms (featuring Elliot Easton from the Cars)
12. Under The Moon & Sun (featuring Mick Mars from Motley Crue)
13. Guitar Zeus Part II (featuring Leslie West from Mountain)

Disc 2:
 1. Stash (with Stevie Salas from Rod Stewart and Mick Jagger)
 2. Code 19 (with Zakk Wylde from Ozzy Osbourne, Black Label Society)
 3. Perfect Day (with Warren DeMartini from Ratt)
 4. Gonna Rain (with Richie Sambora from Bon Jovi)
 5. Crusin' (with Denny Laine from Moody Blues & Wings)
 6. Snake (with Bruce Kulick from Kiss and Meat Loaf)
 7. Trippin' Again (with Ty Tabor from King's X)
 8. Dead Wrong (with Dweezil Zappa)
 9. Doin' Fine (with Vivian Campbell from Dio, Whitesnake & Def Leppard)
10. Where You Belong (with Paul Gilbert from Mr. Big)
11. GZ Blues (with Seymour Duncan and Steven Seagal)

Bob Daisley(Bass),  Carmine Appice(Drums),  Carmine Appice(Vocals),  Doug Pinnick(Vocals),  Kelly Keeling(Keyboards),  Kelly Keeling(Vocals),  Tony Franklin(Bass),  Carmine Appice(Vocals (Background)),  Kelly Keeling(Guitar (Rhythm)),  Kelly Keeling(Vocals (Background)),  Carmine Appice(Producer),  Mike Wolfe(Engineer),  Phil Kaffel(Engineer),  Phil Kaffel(Producer),  Pat Regan(Mixing),  Phil Kaffel(Mixing),  John McEnroe(Fills)