Hard To Bleed / Phill Rocker

Digipack / Limited Edition

Track List:
01. Wasted Generation (In Me) 
02. So Close to Hell 
03. Feel Inside My Life 
04. Masquerade of Feelings
05. Open Wide 
06. Burning in the Fire 
07. Devil On the Loose 
08. How Does It Feel 
09. Drifting Away 
10. Empty Inside
11. For All the Reasons 
12. Incomplete
13. Glorified
14. False Humanity
15. So Unreal

[Bonus Tracks]
16. Feel Inside My Life (Single Version)
17. Glorified (Alternative Version)

Extraordinary Special Guests:
Doug Aldrich
James Lomenzo
Brian Tichy
Richard Fortus
Dizzy Reed
Tim "Ripper" Owens

Guest Musicians:
Ricardo Fernandes
Gonçalo Pereira
Rui Rocha
Mario Percudani
João Paulo Aça
Dusty Watson
Miguel Aguiar
Nuno Correia