IMMORTAL RANDY RHOADS "The Ultimate Tribute" / Various Artists

Germany 2015.02.27 - UDR
UK 2015.03.02 - UDR
USA 2015.03.03 - UDR
Japan 2015.03.25 - Warner Music Japan
CD + DVD Digipack / CD Jewel Case / Double Vinyl Gatefold / Digital Download

Track List:
01. Crazy Train
02. Over the Mountain
03. Mr Crowley
04. Suicide Solution
05. I Don't Know
06. Flying High Again
07. Goodbye to Romance 
08. Back To The Coast
09. Killer Girls
10. Believer
11. S. A. T. O. 

01. Serj Tankian, Tom Morello, Rudy Sarzo, Vinny Appice
02. Ripper Owens, Jon Donais, Rudy Sarzo, Frankie Banali
03. Kelle Rhoads, Chuck Billy, Alexi Laiho, Rudy Sarzo, Vinny Appice
04. Ripper Owens, Brad Gillis, Rudy Sarzo, Brett Chassen
05. Ripper Owens, George Lynch, Rudy Sarzo, Brett Chassen
06. Ripper Owens, Bernie Torme, Rudy Sarzo, Brett Chassen
07. Ripper Owens, Gus G, Rudy Sarzo, Brett Chassen
08. Kelle Rhoads, Bruce Kulick, Rudy Sarzo, Frankie Banali
09. Ripper Owens, Joel Hoekstra, Rudy Sarzo, Brett Chassen
10. Ripper Owens, Doug Aldrich, Rudy Sarzo, Vinny Appice
11. Ripper Owens, Bob Kulick, Dweezil Zappa, Rudy Sarzo, Vinny Appice

(Japanese Version)
01. Crazy Train
02. Over the Mountain
03. Mr Crowley
04. Believer
05. Back To The Coast
06. I Don't Know
07. S. A. T. O. 
08. Killer Girls
09. Goodbye to Romance
10. Suicide Solution
11. Flying High Again 

Interviews of the musicians on this album
About Musonia School Of Music