Living Like a Runaway/Ltd.Digi / Lita Ford

UK 2012.06.15 - SPV/Steamhammer (260190)

Track List:
 1. Branded
 2. Hate
 3. The Mask
 4. Living Like A Runaway
 5. Relentless
 6. Mother
 7. Devil In My Head
 8. Asylum
 9. Love 2 Hate U
10. A Song To Slit Your Wrists By
11. Bad Neighborhood
12. The Bitch Is Back

Lita Ford - lead and backing vocals, guitars, keyboards, executive producer
Gary Hoey - guitars, bass, keyboards, backing vocals, co-lead vocals on "Love 2 Hate U", producer, engineer, mixing
Matt Scurfield - drums
Crispin Cioe - baritone/tenor/alto saxophone
Arno Hecht - tenor saxophone
Larry Etkin - trumpet
Mickey Kanan, Tayla Lemieux - backing vocals
Doug Aldrich - Doug provided the riffs and the chorus melody for "Bad Neighborhood"
Pete "Boardz" Peloquin - drum engineer, assistant mixing engineer (Metronome Media Group)
Bobby Collin - executive producer