Doug played for the Northern Light Orchestra album again.
EMP Label Group announced that they would be releasing STAR OF THE EAST, the new album from Northern Light Orchestra!

An all-star cast featuring Mark Slaughter, Bruce Kulick (Kiss, Grand Funk Railroad), John Elefante (Kansas), David Ellefson (Megadeth), Chuck Wright (Quiet Riot), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio, House of Lords), Kane Roberts (Alice Cooper), Kip Winger, Bill Leverty (Firehouse), Robin McAuley (MSG), Tony Franklin (The Firm, Jimmy Page, Blue Murder), Kendall Bechtel, Ken Mary (House of Lords, Alice Cooper), Steve Conley (Flotsam and Jetsam), and introducing Anna Hiltbrand and Laura Walsh! With brand new art from Mister-Sam Shearon!

Featuring the first single "Night Before Christmas" featuring vocals by Mark Slaughter! Available on all digital outlets 11/24 and in selected retail outlets 12/8!

[Official Websites]
Northern Light Orchestra
EMP Label Group
EMP merch store

Star of the East / Northern Light Orchestra

01. Prelude (feat. Kip Winger)
02. Drag Me into the Light (feat. Anna Hiltbrand & Mitch Perry)
03. The Night Before Christmas (feat. Mark Slaughter, Laura Walsh, Doug Aldrich & Chuck Wright)
04. Hearts of Fire (feat. John Elefante, Bruce Kulick & David Ellefson)
05. Star of the East (feat. Laura Walsh, Doug Aldrich & Chuck Wright)
06. Lonely Heart (feat. Robin McAuley, Bruce Kulick & Chuck Wright)
07. Red (feat. Mark Slaughter & Kane Roberts)
08. Bring Me Balloons (feat. Laura Walsh)
09. Hope for the Season (feat. Robin McAuley, Kane Roberts & Doug Aldrich)
10. I Give You My All (feat. Robert Mason, Bill Leverty & Chuck Wright)
11. Not Every Dream Comes True (feat. Kane Roberts & Chuck Wright)
12. Angel's Wings (feat. Ken Mary & Chuck Wright)
13. Another Holiday on the Road (feat. Laura Walsh, Kane Roberts & Kendall Bechtel)