The Dead Daisies official website announced the details of Live Q&A on Facebook.
First one will be John Corabi.
Please join it and ask John anything about The Dead Daisies!

Live Q&A with John Corabi on Facebook
Thursday, May 11TH, 4pm EST
 www.facebook.com/thedeaddaisies

Los Angeles 1pm
New York 4pm
London 9pm
Berlin 10pm
Tokyo 5am (May 12th)
Sydney 6am (May 12th)