Wake The Nations / Ken Tamplin

USA 2003.04.22 - Song Haus Music

Track List:
Disc 1: CD
1. The Story Of Love
2. We've Had Enough
3. Falling Houses
4. The Man With The Plan
5. Hare Kristians
6. Wake The Nations
7. God In Heaven
8. Peace On Earth
9. Mystery
10. Cell Phone Freaks
11. Livin' Large
12. 7 Eleven People
13. Saints And Heroes
14. Waiting For Your Love
15. Every Day Is Precious
16. Come Together
17. Sing
18. Freedom

Disc 2: DVD
1. The Story Of Love (music video)
2. Falling Houses (music video)
3. Backstage (and other paraphernalia)

The Band:  
Ken Tamplin - Lead Vocals, Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Backgrounds Vocals
Daniel Pearson - Bass
Ed Roth - Keyboards
Howie Simon - Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Backing Vocals
Scott Van Zen - Lead & Rhythm Guitars

Guest Performances:
Vocals:  Jeff Scott Soto, Philip Bardowell
Guitar Solos:  Jeff Watson, Pete Lesperance, Stevie Salas, Richie Kotzen, Marty Friedman, Reb Beach, Mattias Eklundh, Doug Aldrich, Kee Marcello
Drums:  Jorge Ingmar, Glen Sobel